Not sure what parts of your account are visible to other users and which parts can only be seen by you? And then select a section below to see whether it is private or public.
Your profile picture, display name, how many people you follow or follow you, the name of your follower (s) or the user (s) your follow, and your personal description are by default, public.
You can write any information else (such as gender, birthday, location, hobby, email, link to your Facebook/Twitter/Instagram/Google +, etc.) in your personal description when you sign up. However, if you want to keep any of such information private, it can only be realized if you delete it from your personal information manually. To write such information in your description is optional and you are the one to keep such information safe by modifying it in the description.
Your library (with your Recents and Downloads) is private. However, audiobooks and recordings in your library can appear on your Discover for recommendation.
You cannot dismiss or delete any audiobook from your Discover.
Audiobooks and Recordings
Your audiobooks are, by default, public. If you don’t want other users to access the audiobooks you create, you can delete them from your Profile or My Studio. If you save your recordings as draft, you will keep it just private to you. However, when you finish recording and choose to post it, this recording is, by default, public. If you want to keep this posted recording private, you can just delete it from the audiobook. To delete either audiobooks or recordings you create, please follow the steps at Edit Your Recording.
Your search results are private to your account. You can delete a result or clear your entire search history at once. Press the next to a search result to delete it or press to clear your search history.
You can refresh Popular Searches but cannot clear any of them.